Full Fixtures


Here you will find the Fixtures List for the entire country .
Click on the province you are interested in to see races in that province.

Border Eastern Province Boland KwaZulu-Natal Mpumalanga Northern Province Gauteng North Central North West Central Gauteng North West North Free State Griqualand West Western Province North West Cape
Boland (Bol)
Border (Bdr)
Central Gauteng (CG)
Central North West (CNW)
Eastern Province (EP)
Free State (FS)
Gauteng North (GN)
Griqualand West (GW)
KwaZulu-Natal (KZN)
Limpopo (Lim)
Mpumalanga (Mpl)
North West Cape (NWC)
North West North (NWN)
Rest of Africa (RoA)
South Western Districts (SWD)
Vaal Triangle (VT)
Western Province (WP)